Posted by: coolerbecky | August 25, 2009

Photo Shout Out

This is a quick little message to anyone who is reading. Did anyone get pictures of the girl in the pink kimono who was throwing balloons out to the crowd at the finale of last night’s concert (Alice Cooper Theatre of Death Sydney, 2009)?

I gave my camera to my friend and he didn’t manage to get ANY pictures of me at all on accounts of being on the wrong side of the stage. Please contact me in the comments page or via E-mail if you did!

Leave a Reply

Categories

