Posted by: coolerbecky | June 9, 2009

Cupcakes of Awesome

cakeboxDo you know why this box of cupcakes is empty? The answer is simple. I ate them all and they were delicious.

But why? You ask. Why would you deprive us of even a glimpse of said delicious cupcakes? Why taunt us with just the box?

To which I ask you, why do you not go out and get a box of these cupcakes on your own? If you had, then you would already know why I was only able to give you a picture of a lack of cupcakes. I couldn’t help it. They were so delicious that I ate them all.

Don’t look at me like that. They were calling out to me, okay?

The cupcakes, by the way, are from this shop called Cupcakes on Pitt – boring name, but absolutely delicious cupcakes. These cupcakes are the stuff of legends. They are the cupcakes that taste better than any cupcake that I can ever make.

And that, ladies and gentlemen, is a pretty big claim to make – especially if you’ve ever eaten any of the cupcakes I’ve made.

strawberryandcreamCupcakes on Pitt’s little cupcakes sell for about $2 each and are delicious with a cup of tea. I especially love their fruit-flavoured cupcakes.

Yes, today’s post is short, but this is only because my mouth is full of cupcake.

You can get Cupcakes on Pitt at http://www.cupcakesonline.com.au/ or at their store at 323-327 Pitt Street.

Responses

  1. Bekkeee! Huai yew dawn gimme sum?!
    (cousin E-it)

  2. I'm afraid I ate them all, but you can get more at Cupcakes on Pitt!


Leave a Reply

Categories

